List of Coworking Spaces in Lagos [Updated]

Coworking spaces in Lagos are fast becoming a trend but very few Lagosians are aware of this trends, despite the amazing benefits shared office spaces brings to entrepreneurs and startups allowing them access to valuable resources, skills, knowledge, and infrastructure at a minimal cost.

Technology and skill sets have tremendously changed the way we operate and think. Working remotely is now seen as the productive way to work, especially millennial employees who are basking in the flexibility of working in a vibrant and less formal settings, thus, coworking spaces are quickly becoming the new norm for remote employees, statistics show that more than one million people will work in shared office spaces in 2017. Hence, the need to share information about this new and rising trends, to serve as a directory for coworking spaces.

  1. Cranium One – http://cranium-one.com/ 
  2. Regus – www.regus.com.ng/ 
  3. CapitalSquare – https://capitalsqua.re/ 
  4. Workstation – http://workstationng.com/ 
  5. Seedspace Lagos Ikoyi – https://www.seedspace.co/en/cities/nigerialagos/ 
  6. WorkBox Limited – http://www.workbox.ng/ 
  7. V8 Valley – Workspace – http://www.v8africa.com/ 
  8. Venia Business Hub – http://www.veniabusinesshub.com/ 
  9. Proximity Space Nigeria – http://www.proximityspace.com.ng/ 
  10. Enterprise Hubs – http://www.enterprisehubs.com/ 
  11. The Space – http://www.thespace.com.ng/ 
  12. MEST Incubator Lagos – http://meltwater.org/ 
  13. Stage5 Creative Space – http://creative.stage5.com.ng/ 
  14. LitCaf – https://www.litcaf.com/ 
  15. 33b Workspace – https://www.33b.com.ng/ 
  16. Velocity- http://234velocity.co/ 
  17. Sarepta U-work Hub – http://instagram.com/uworkhub 
  18. Impact Hub Lagos – http://www.impacthublagos.com/ 
  19. Silver Ark Workspace – http://www.silverarkspaces.com/ 
  20. MusterPoint CoWorking Space – http://musterpoint.com.ng/ 
  21. eespace – https://eespace.com.ng/ 
  22. CubeHub – http://www.cubehubng.com/ 
  23. Agos Executive Business Lounge – http://www.agosoffices.com/ 
  24. Nomadians Co-working Space – http://www.nomadians.co/ 
  25. Emerald Zone – http://www.emeraldzone.com.ng/ 
  26. Peace Office Hub – peacehub.business.site   
  27. ReDahlia – http://www.redahliaworkspaces.com/ 
  28. Workbay – http://workbay.ng/ 
  29. LeadSpace – http://theleadspace.co/ 
  30. The Plectrum Hub – http://the-plectrum-hub.business.site/ 
  31. The Enterprise Creative HotHouse
  32. GoDo Hub – https://www.godo.ng/ 
  33. The 8thGear Coworking Space – https://the8thgearspace.business.site/
  34. The Village- http://www.village.ng/ 
  35. Co-creation Hub (CcHUB) – http://www.cchubnigeria.com/ 
  36. Civic Hive – http://www.civichub.com.ng/ 
  37. NG_Hub from Facebook – http://nghub.fb.com/ 
  38. theBUNKer – https://thebunker.resourceintermediaries.org/ 
  39. The Nest Innovation Technology Park – http://thenest.ng/ 
  40. Hub One- https://www.fcmb.com/hub-one/ 
  41. 360 Creative Hub – https://360-creative-hub.business.site/ 
  42. GCL Hub – http://gclhub.com/ 
  43. Battens Hub – http://www.battenshub.com/ 
  44. Kowork NG-http://www.koworkng.com/ 
  45. Msg Hub- https://www.messagehub.info/ 
  46. 989 COWORKING – https://www.989workspaces.com/ 
  47. TyWorkspace – http://tyworkspace.com/ 
  48. The Impression Hub – https://impressionhub.ng/ 
  49. Plus Incubation Hub – https://plusinnovationhub.com/
  50. Tribexxlab – https://www.tribexxlab.com/ 
  51. InstaSpaces – https://instaspaces.co/ 
  52. OFFICE 33 – http://office33.ng/ 
  53. Indatebuzz Business Park
  54. Ross Hub NG
  55. CI space
  56. TLA Co work
  57. EMR Office
  58. Evolve Innovation Hub

There are countless coworking spaces in Lagos, some of which may not be on this list. Know any? Please, let us know in the comment section and we’ll add them.



3 Comments

  • There are a lot of coworking spaces in Lekki not mentioned here. There’s V8, Hexagon, Lean Hub and Innovation hub all not mentioned on the list.

  • Don

    One co-working space is missing on this list. Good ambiance, great facilities and located on the mainland. It’s a new though and worthy of mention. Check it out here bit.ly/eespace…

Comments are closed.